play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AZ USED CARS LB LTD

At AZ Used Cars LB L.T.D we understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But, don't just take our word for it! (see what some of our customers have to say about us)

Write a review

AZ USED CARS LB LTD

AZ USED CARS LB LTD
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Paul C on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, helpful, and friendly. I bought a lovely Vauxhall insignia and they were great to deal with


  • 5

    No pressure to buy

    By Shahina B on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and no pressure to buy. Good part exchange deal too


  • 5

    Jaguar xf

    By paul S on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the cars Saturday and decided to do a deal with az after revisiting on Sunday I noticed things that needed doing to the paint work which was done for me and collected the following Saturday very happy with my experience with this trader


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Wendy M on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service and love the car! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Good small independent dealership

    By Lee O on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Owner seems like a decent trustworthy man and the c3 has been trouble free since we purchased it a month ago. Nice bloke and good value reliable car, what more do you want


  • 5

    Great service would recommend without hesitation

    By Shane M on 08 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was 15 years old, and was accurately described. AZ still put car through MOT at my request even though it had 3 months left. Car passed MOT. Supplied additional 3 month warranty. No flannel. No sales pressure. Honest, friendly and very professional. Recommended without hesitation.


  • 5

    trustworthy and recommended dealer.

    By FARHAN S on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    i bought a used Honda jazz 2015. car was outstanding low millage and very clean. Dealer Service was awesome. AZ dealer gave me 6 month car warranty as well any problem he will sort it. dealer is very cooperative and help full. i recommended this dealer to my family and friend. such a excellent experience.


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Judith H on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a charming and helpful man, it was a pleasure to buy my car from him and will definitely go there when the time comes to change , although I don't suppose it will be soon, I'm very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Very honest, pleasant and smooth transaction

    By ETHEL S on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was upfront about the car. I know this as I googled it and everything he said about himself, his business and more importantly the car was exactly as detailed. He didn't know I had done a background check. He had no problem with me bringing my own independent and trusted mechanic to check it over.


  • 5

    Car purchased with AZ car sales

    By Matt E on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 3 Series here today and it was a pleasant and effortless experience from a small business who specialise in good quality low mileage cars. Couldn’t be happier with the service which also included a free delivery of the car as I was fairly local to the location of the lot! The car is in fantastic condition and I have peace of mind with a 6 month drive away warranty included in the sale. Thanks Guys!


‹ Prev Next ›

AZ USED CARS LB LTD

Telephone:
01525 204832 07441 923543

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

AZ USED CARS LB LTD

Address:
Unit 7 AZ Used Cars,
BILLINGTON ROAD,
LEIGHTON BUZZARD,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU7 9HH