play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AZ USED CARS LB LTD

At AZ Used Cars LB L.T.D we understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But, don't just take our word for it! (see what some of our customers have to say about us)

Write a review

AZ USED CARS LB LTD

AZ USED CARS LB LTD
5
4.6

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class experience

    By Judith H on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    What a charming and helpful man, it was a pleasure to buy my car from him and will definitely go there when the time comes to change , although I don't suppose it will be soon, I'm very pleased with the car.


  • 5

    Very honest, pleasant and smooth transaction

    By ETHEL S on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer was upfront about the car. I know this as I googled it and everything he said about himself, his business and more importantly the car was exactly as detailed. He didn't know I had done a background check. He had no problem with me bringing my own independent and trusted mechanic to check it over.


  • 5

    Car purchased with AZ car sales

    By Matt E on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a BMW 3 Series here today and it was a pleasant and effortless experience from a small business who specialise in good quality low mileage cars. Couldn’t be happier with the service which also included a free delivery of the car as I was fairly local to the location of the lot! The car is in fantastic condition and I have peace of mind with a 6 month drive away warranty included in the sale. Thanks Guys!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Paul P on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I was met at the train station and taken very good care of. Excellent service with a smile


  • 5

    My new car

    By Miss Dee R on 26 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The people were very friendly and helpful. They kept the communication open between us so I knew what was going on.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Mrs Louise B on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, knowledgeable and helpful, car presented well, very happy overall


  • 5

    No frills experience

    By Mrs Sarah B on 25 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the car now I've got it home. Would have preferred to have bought it elsewhere. We negotiated a hundred or so pounds off the ticket price on the understanding that there car would be sold with no warranty (fine as the vehicle was leaving the area). We then paid £50 for delivery. When the car arrived it was not particularly clean and the fuel tank was empty. Its this sort of lack of attention to detail that does little to enhance a business's reputation. Shame really. I would not recommend this dealer unless they happen to have a vehicle that you really , really want.


  • 5

    Easy transaction

    By Sean C on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I made a purchase of an 2017 Astra, I would highly recommend this garage. I will be using them again when I change my car again. It was a hassle free transaction from start to finish.


  • 5

    Would no hesitate to recommend or buy from again.

    By Laura D on 21 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Been looking for several weeks and losing faith in small traders fobbing me off. Straight away I was made to feel at ease and not hurried or spoken down to. More than happy for any mechanic of my choice to check the vehicle over. Really happy with my car and would recommend 100%


AZ USED CARS LB LTD

Telephone:
01525 204832 07441 923543

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

AZ USED CARS LB LTD

Address:
Unit 7 AZ Used Cars,
BILLINGTON ROAD,
LEIGHTON BUZZARD,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU7 9HH