play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AZ USED CARS LB LTD

At AZ Used Cars LB L.T.D we understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But, don't just take our word for it! (see what some of our customers have to say about us)

Write a review

AZ USED CARS LB LTD

AZ USED CARS LB LTD
5
4.8

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I bought a Vauxhall Astra smooth process of buying a lovely car.

    By Anonymous on 07 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    A real pleasure buying a car from AZ Used Cars. Adil even picked me up from the train station to collect my new car. The car drives lovely and I'm really happy with it. Thank you.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really nice car in great condition, the service was good really friendly and took into consideration all I said!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SALLYANNE T on 05 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good, looked at a few cars the gentlemen, was very helpful. They had nice range of cars.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my purchase and would recommend

    By deborah H on 31 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner was very helpful and accommodating. The car was as described in the ad. I would recommend this company


  • 5

    Very pleased with my car !!!

    By Janet S on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was helped very nicely and I am so pleased with my choice of car! All in all the service was good and I am happy !😊


  • 5

    Great service for AZ Used Cars

    By hugh R on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted at AZ used cars on auto trader and found them very helpful and honest. Adil made completing the paper work simple and I test drove the car first which they made relatively easy considering all the concerns around covid 19. I have now had the car 2 weeks and I am very pleased with it. I would happily use AZ cars again in the future.


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Dominic G on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car! It’s a 17 plate vaxhaull corsa and drives so smoothly. Great experience!


  • 5

    Skoda Yeti, purchase, trade with confidence here

    By Mrs Christine A on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman is a gentleman, very fair deal that I was very happy with, got me a second key programmed, car was presented lovely, even gave me a small tin of paint to touch up, I am very please to recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Straightforward transaction

    By Frederick K on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesman. Easy to do business with.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Reef L on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, very patient with us as a first time cut purchase. Bought a great value smart and couldn’t be happier


‹ Prev Next ›

AZ USED CARS LB LTD

Telephone:
01525 204832 07441 923543

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 18:00
Thursday 09:00 - 18:00
Friday 09:00 - 18:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

AZ USED CARS LB LTD

Address:
Unit 7 AZ Used Cars,
BILLINGTON ROAD,
Leighton Buzzard,
Bedfordshire,
LU7 9HH