play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of AZ USED CARS LB LTD

At AZ Used Cars LB L.T.D we understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But, don't just take our word for it! (see what some of our customers have to say about us)

Write a review

AZ USED CARS LB LTD

AZ USED CARS LB LTD
5
4.8

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Dominic G on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with my car! It’s a 17 plate vaxhaull corsa and drives so smoothly. Great experience!


  • 5

    Skoda Yeti, purchase, trade with confidence here

    By Mrs Christine A on 26 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Salesman is a gentleman, very fair deal that I was very happy with, got me a second key programmed, car was presented lovely, even gave me a small tin of paint to touch up, I am very please to recommend this garage.


  • 5

    Straightforward transaction

    By Frederick K on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful salesman. Easy to do business with.


  • 5

    Honest and helpful

    By Reef L on 20 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic, very patient with us as a first time cut purchase. Bought a great value smart and couldn’t be happier


  • 5

    Really helpful and kind

    By Catalina C on 14 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Helped with choosing my best car and had a nice experience there.


  • 5

    Polite and quick service

    By Faye Minette S on 12 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2005 Ford Fiesta. It was an easy and quick/smooth process, he was very kind and polite and I had no issues whatsoever. The car was spotless and dives well, I’m really enjoying it.


  • 5

    Great company

    By Mary R on 07 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful experience buying a car from AZ used cars. The car was just as advertised and the gentleman i dealt with was extremely helpful very happy with my purchase


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By Paul C on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, helpful, and friendly. I bought a lovely Vauxhall insignia and they were great to deal with


  • 5

    No pressure to buy

    By Shahina B on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff and no pressure to buy. Good part exchange deal too


  • 5

    Jaguar xf

    By paul S on 25 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Viewed the cars Saturday and decided to do a deal with az after revisiting on Sunday I noticed things that needed doing to the paint work which was done for me and collected the following Saturday very happy with my experience with this trader


‹ Prev Next ›

AZ USED CARS LB LTD

Telephone:
01525 204832 07441 923543

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:00 - 17:00

AZ USED CARS LB LTD

Address:
Unit 7 AZ Used Cars,
BILLINGTON ROAD,
LEIGHTON BUZZARD,
BEDFORDSHIRE,
LU7 9HH